

2023 YEAREND SERIES AWARDS

YOUTH CLASSES

Class Stacyc 12" Stacyc 16"	1st Place WAYLON TAYLOR JR JAMES	2nd Place COLT ENGLERT HANK HUGHES	<u>3rd Place</u> WAYLON ALDRIDG DEAN JAMES	4th Place COOPER HOLT EAN GALBREATH	<u>5th Place</u> LOGAN REBURN GUS WELP
Fun 50	OAKLEY MULLINS	MILO COMBS	RYDER GOURLEY	MADDOX COMBS	ZANE STEWART
50 JR	JEPPLYN KRAMER	ELISE MCGUIRE	AIDEN WOOLSEY	EMERIE MULLINS	WESTON PATE
50 SR	JASE BURDEN	LUKE REBURN	JEPPLYN KRAMER	HOUSTON HARGROVE	COLT COFFMAN
65 JR	OLIVER LLOYD	LANE BARCLAY	MADDYX CREEK	RHIELAND JENKINS	EASTON MCCULLOUGH
70-110	CARTER WEISMAN	BRAXTON BUTTS	OWEN RICKETTS	Not Awarded	Not Awarded
65 SR	JAYCE EVANS	COOPER COULTAS	GAGE SMITH	CAMDEN ADAMS	MASON WRIGHT
85 JR	HOYT NOVAK	COLE HENSHAW	LEELAN GLOVER	NASH MAHAR	LANDON WRIGHT
85 SR	KALE DRESSEL	GAGE HENSHAW	GAIGE DEXTER	GRADY SCHAAR	HAYDEN HUGHES
Juniors	REID JACKSON	JAXON PIERCE	WYATT WOODARD	DAXYN KRAMER	GARRETT BROWN
Ladies	MYA DEXTER	EMMYLOU PATE	LUCY FLICKNER	MACY STILGER	SOPHIA TREMPER

ADULT CLASSES

<u>Class</u>	1st Place	2nd Place	3rd Place	4th Place	5th Place
Don Rye (+70)	TIM LEEHE	MICHAEL TYNER	Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded
Golden Masters C (+60)	TRACY CLINE	KENNEY CRICK	TOM SLAATS	ROBERT FUHS	Not Awarded
Masters C (+50)	ANDY GOEBEL	JASON FISHER	EZRA FRENCH	WILLIAM MORANZ	Not Awarded
Senior C (+40)	JEFF PHILEMON	DAVID BALL	JOHN COHOON	KEVIN PERKINS	Not Awarded
Vet C (+30)	JOSH GRAHAM	COTY SEIFERT	MICHAEL REYNOLDS	JARED ALKA	ZACH HOUCHIN
Light C	VANCE VANWAY	ADAM DREW	RYDER NEWTON	ISAAC FRYMAN	LEVI ADAMSON
4 Stroke C	ASHTON STAFFORD	CADE MORGAN	ANTHONY MARRET	COLTON PIKE	CLINTON LLOYD
Open C	ADAM BRAZIER	BRISAN DIRDEN	CHASE ARNOLD	MICHAEL FRENCH	ALEX ADAM
Golden Masters (+60)	KERRY CLARK	ALAN STAPLES	ERIC IRVIN	DAVID RAFFERTY	OWEN HOLMAN
Masters B (+50)	JEFF PHELPS	JOHN BRACHER	Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded
Senior B (+40)	KEVIN MEADORS	ROBERT HAST	TODD MEADORS	AARON STAFFORD	MARK WALLACE
Vet B (+30)	BRANDON RINSCH	CLINT SIMPSON	JOHNNY GRAY	ROSS RAFFERTY	TYLER TABER
Buddy	Allen	JAMES HARRIS	Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded
Buddy	Smith	KODI VANWINKLE	Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded
Light B	AUSTIN ADAMSON	JESSE DANHAUER	PARKER COULTAS	REGGIE WULFF	DRAKE DEVINE
Open B	CLAYTON DIRDEN	AIDEN VAUGHN	KRIS MCKINNEY	BEAU TAYLOR	BRANDON CARLISLE
Masters A (+50)	SCOTT KIRCHOFF	NEAL VANWAY	MARK JONES	KEVIN SHARPE	SCOTT CRICK
Senior A (+40)	ADAM COMBS	JEREMY BORCHELT	SAM WEISMAN	WESLEY BROWN	Not Awarded
Vet A (+30)	GEOFF WARREN	CLINT PARKER	WILLIAM STURGEON	HEATH HOLMAN	CAID GRIFFIN
Light A	CHRIS CORNELL	Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded
Open A	RALEY MESSER	NOAH GRAY	BROCK GRESHAM	Not Awarded	Not Awarded
Expert	CARTER TRICE	SAMUEL HINKLE	CHAD PHELPS	Not Awarded	Not Awarded